Day 5 Week 4

So tracked times today:

Retention:  1:37, 1:58, 2:02 inverted Rows: 23

Participated in a cathelencis (bodyweight exercises) work out today. The first hour or so was outside. Me only in T-Shirt and Shorts. It was about 5 degree and a slight rain. My arms felt pretty warm.

The cold shower is still an ongoing fight with my mind. My mind always tries to prevent it, but if I take it, it always feels good. So I have to work on focusing my mind and be ready for the cold.

Leave a Reply

