Day 5 Week 3

Times of the morning round. I switched from pushups to inverted rows, because it’s a better exercise for my rounded shoulders.

The times 0:57, 1:36, 1:45, 2:11 inverted rows: 20

Did a second round in the afternoon before the cold shower during the meditation I saw some purple colors and started to think I am warm. The purple colors turned into a fireball. So I continued with thinking of fire going thru each body part. The cold shower was awesome. For the first time I put my face under the cold water today. Just wow, the feeling of it is amazing.

 

Leave a Reply

