Day 2 Week 2

The first breath cycle I took even to slow breath. Breath in after the pushups feels always great.

Today I got my new waterproof watch and so tracked the first time my cold showers. This week it is a combination of at least 30 sec cold with warm showers. I used the timer of the watch and the minimum is 1 min. I didn’t think could make it, the first time I looked at the watch and there were only 18 seconds left. I stayed in about 1:30. The last cold shower part I even managed 2 min.

The times: 1:47, 1:46, 2:07 Pushups: 18

Leave a Reply

