Day 7 Week 1

One Breathing round I did in the morning felt some tingling.

The times: 1:48, 2:03, 2:24,

Did a second round of breathing in the afternoon. Not tracking any times had a strong tingling feeling in my face, neck and arms. There was a moment where I felt really relaxed. Also included an exercise of next week. Doing pushups during retention. My baseline is 20. I also managed 20 pushups during retention so no boost. But I saw some colors on my breath in after the push up retention.

Took a cold shower for 30 sec than warm and afterwards again cold.

Leave a Reply

