Day 2 Week 1

Did the breathing in bed, felt warm all the way trough.

This time during the retention I focused on my body to be heavy and relaxed. I also tried to get into tense spots of my body and release it. The tension release part didn’t quit work yet, but overtime I will get there.

The times are: 1:51, 2:14, 2:16

There isn’t a difference between round two and three. This is due I think I did a longer breathing cycle before holding the breath in round two than in round three.

After breathing I did an extended stretch work out, including WIM-HOFs exercises and breathing technique.

Took the cold shower after a warm one.

Leave a Reply

