Week 1 Day 1

Waking at about 6:30 I did the three breathing cycles in bed. In the second breathing cycle my body started to feel warm and in the third retention my arms had a kind of vibration feeling.

My retention times of today: 1:36, 1:45, 2:02.

Yesterday I took the baseline of how long I could hold my breath without the breathing cycles and only came to 26 seconds. So with the breathing technique I could already hold my breath over 1 min longer just in the first round.

After the breathing I did the stretches followed by my own work out program. I in cooperated an easy steady breathing with my exercises. This made me feel calmer and relax during my work out.

Directly after the work out I went straight for a cold shower. It always is a struggle but today my body started to feel warm in the cold.

Leave a Reply

